Living in the
Hotel Garni Schmideler

Hotel Garni Schmideler

Single rooms

Our about 17 m² non-smoking single occupation rooms with balcony are located on the third floor, are suitable for allergy sufferers and are perfectly equipped for a single traveller. From the window and balcony, you will enjoy vistas of the Hindelang High Alps with Imberg Mountain in the foreground.

Hotel Garni Schmideler

Deluxe double room

Our spacious, 24 m² non-smoking guest rooms are situated on the 1st floor and are suitable for allergy sufferers. Each room is furnished with a comfortable double bed. The rooms offer a lot more space than standard doubles and have plenty of storage space in wardrobes and drawers for all your things.

Hotel Garni Schmideler

Attic studio for two

Our about 24 m² non-smoking rooms with balcony are suitable for allergy sufferers and offer a very cosy ambiance. Their top floor location with slanted ceilings makes these rooms particularly inviting.

Hotel Garni Schmideler

Apartments

Our 2-room apartment with balcony on the 1st floor has an amazing 36m² of living space to offer and is suitable for 3 guests. The bedroom offers a double bed and the living room/bedroom has a sofa bed, a cosy dining corner, a gorgeous farmhouse wardrobe and a kitchenette complete with fridge, a hob with two hotplates and a coffee machine.

Online booking

Book yours directly
Desired room online

Inquiry

They do not know
yet which room?

Prices

Learn all about the
prices in the hotel.

Availability Overview

See which one here
room is still available.

    FaLang translation system by Faboba
    © Kuschel Software - Web design in the Allgäu

Wohnen im Hotel
Garni Schmideler

Hotel Garni Schmideler

Einzelzimmer

Die 17 m² großen allergikergerechten Nichtraucherzimmer mit Balkon liegen im 3. Stock unseres Hauses und bieten sehr viel Platz für eine Einzelperson. Vom Zimmer und vom Balkon blicken Sie direkt auf die Hindelanger Hochalpen mit dem Imberger Horn im Vordergrund.

Hotel Garni Schmideler

Doppelzimmer Deluxe

Die 24 m² großen, sehr geräumigen und Allergiker gerechten Nichtraucherzimmer mit Balkon liegen im 1. Stock unseres Hauses und sind mit einem bequemen Doppelbett ausgestattet. Hier haben Sie mehr Platz als in normalen Doppelzimmern und für Ihre Utensilien stehen Schränke und Kommoden bereit.

Hotel Garni Schmideler

Doppelzimmer Dachstudio

Gemütliches Ambiente finden Sie in unseren ca. 24 m² großen allergikergerechte Nichtraucherzimmern mit Balkon. Gerade die Lage im Dachgeschoss und die schrägen Wände machen diese Zimmer so herrlich wohnlich.

Hotel Garni Schmideler

Appartments

Unser 2-Raum-Appartement mit Balkon im 1. Stock unseres Hauses ist mit seinen 36 m² auch für 3 Personen geeignet. Im Schlafzimmer befindet sich ein Doppelbett und im Wohn-/Schlafraum eine ausziehbare Schlafcouch, eine kleine Essecke, ein Bauernschrank und eine Küchenzeile mit Kühlschrank, 2 Plattenherd und Kaffeemaschine.

Online Buchen

Buchen Sie direkt Ihr
Wunschzimmer online.

Anfrage

Sie wissen noch nicht
welches Zimmer?

Preise

Erfahren Sie alles über
die Preise im Hotel.

Belegungsplan

Sehen Sie hier welches
Zimmer noch frei ist.

    FaLang translation system by Faboba
    © Kuschel Software - Webdesign im Allgäu